HCHS Staff

Office telephone:  765-452-4314

Executive Director Catherine Hughes  chughes@howardcountymuseum.org
Curator Stew Lauterbach stew.lauterbach@howardcountymuseum.org
Office Manager Heather Fouts heather.fouts@howardcountymuseum.org
Photo Technician Gale Leiter phototech@howardcountymuseum.org
Caretaker Bill Baldwin bill.baldwin@howardcountymuseum.org
Curatorial Assistant Randy Smith randy.smith@howardcountymuseum.org
Membership and Volunteer Coordinator Jill Snyder jill.snyder@howardcountymuseum.org